Loading Events

← Back to Events

Virtual

June 2022

The Art of Virtual Facilitation: The Essentials

Thu, June 16 @ 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm EDT
$30

Whether you’re back in the office or still working from home, virtual meetings have become the new norm. The way we work, gather, and engage with one another has changed, and yet somehow, even after two years of leading and participating in countless virtual gatherings, they are often still filled with awkward transitions, talking over each other, unintentional interruptions, and unclear expectations. Learning to facilitate virtual meetings more effectively has the power to change all of that. So, what are…

Find out more »

October 2022

Mastering Group Facilitation: 5-Part Virtual Workshop, October – November

Wed, October 26 - Tue, November 22

This event is a 5-part virtual series that takes place from 9am-12pm on five weekdays in October and November 2022, Wednesday October 26; Wednesday November 2; Wednesday November 9; Wednesday November 16; and Tuesday November 22.

It is in group events – meetings, workshops, retreats, and more – that much of our work is accomplished and connections made between people.

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Upcoming Events

Jun 16

The Art of Virtual Facilitation: The Essentials

Thu, June 16 @ 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm EDT
Jun 20

SOLD OUT: Abundance Leadership 4-Day Immersion Program – June 20 to 24, 2022

Mon, June 20 @ 5:30 pm - Fri, June 24 @ 5:00 pm EDT
Sep 14

Executive Presence and Gravitas Workshop

Wed, September 14 @ 8:00 am - Thu, September 15 @ 12:00 pm EDT

Careers With OPG

OPG is always looking for talented individuals to join our team. Click below to view current openings!

See Openings

Get Connected

15 Research Drive
Woodbridge, CT 06525
(203) 288-6688
(203) 745-3190
info@orgpg.com

Privacy Policy

Stay Connected

LinkedIn
Twitter